Shh! I’m working…

So if I’m quiet over the next few weeks – quieter than normal, that is – it’s simply because I’m working diligently on some new pieces. I’ve short-listed a few publications to submit work to for the first time and I’m plugging away at coming up with something worthy. (Thank you to Existential Poet for a great publication resource.)

I’m also working on something I’m quite excited about and I’m determined for once in my life to see a large-scale project through to its end. I may at a future date post little snippets of this mysterious project, but I haven’t completely decided on that point.

I’ll continue to read and comment while I work, but new posts for the next couple weeks will just have to wait.

7 thoughts on “Shh! I’m working…

Leave a Reply

