Away

Well, folks, work is crazy right now and will remain so until about mid-October. This is our busiest time of year and I am buried. So between the crazy hours, no weekends, and lack of any time other than that which I use to eat, sleep, brush my teeth, shower, and occasionally use the loo – well… I’ll just have no opportunity for a while to read, write, or otherwise engage in creative pursuits. In the meantime, I shall have to content myself with perfectly aligned pages and artistically placed “sign here” stickies (and search in vain for hints of poetry in the pages of the several hundred tax returns that will cross my desk).

See you on the other side….

5 thoughts on “Away

  1. Sorry you’re so busy but I understand needing time away from blogging to get one with the ‘real world’. I look forward to your return when things quieten down for you. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

